Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (262) 334-1906 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Amy Sterkenburg

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

April 20th at 1:54 PM

Andy is great to work with! Thanks for being a community supporter! Showroom is organized and clean - lots to offer.
Appreciate your help!

Tammy Ferguson

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

March 10th, 2018

Great people, Great products friendly atmosphere and always good deals

Shelly Gehring

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

Feb. 24th, 2017

Sales people are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My husband and I just bought all our kitchen appliances at Kettle Moraine from Eddie. He helped us get everything we needed with the best deal! Going back next time we need another appliance!

Lonnie Newhauser

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 4 Star

October 10th, 2015

It was a very short stop, but the people were very friendly.

Cassandra Bruttke

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 1 Star

April 23rd

Buyer beware! As others have stated their customer service after the sale leaves alot to be desired. We puchased all of our kitchen appliances from KMA. Additionally, we purchased the $150 (per appliance) extended warranty on each appliance because we were told that if we did not use the warranty we recieved a check back for $125 (per appliance) if we didn't use it after 3 years. When we were in need of a new washer & dryer, 1.5 yrs later, we went to KMA and they let it slip that the warranty came in the form of an in store credit only. Had we known this at the time we would NEVER have purchased the warrantys! Fine, lets chalk that up as dumb consumer should've known better. As a result, we purchased our w/d from a different local appliance company.
Fast forward, 1 month to today. I noticed that the knobs on our gas stove were beginning to peel. They are only 1.5 yrs old. We called KMA to place a warranty claim. As soon as we mentioned the knobs peeling the operator was very familiar with the scenario. She quickly responded with the scripted response that this is 'cosmetic' and magically not covered under their warranty! The metal grates are also bending in the center....which, yup, you guessed it - also 'cosmetic'. It is also worth noting that the ONLY thing I use to clean our appliances is the stainless steel cleaner purchased directly from KMA.
Completely disappointed in this local company! Not only were they entirely misleading, but they don't stand behind the products they sell either!! Buyers beware

Cassandra Bruttke

After KME reached out to make things right - 5 Star

KMA has since reached out to us and is now working to make this right. A company or brand standing behind their product is a relatively foreign concept in todays marketplace. That said I'm pleased with their efforts to quickly remedy the situation.

Shelly Gehring

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

Feb. 24th, 2017

Sales people are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My husband and I just bought all our kitchen appliances at Kettle Moraine from Eddie. He helped us get everything we needed with the best deal! Going back next time we need another appliance!

Ann Kartes Holleback

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

June 22, 2016

Salesman Steve took great care in helping me pick out a new washer and dryer that fit my needs! To enhance this, delivery/installation guys Adam and Cam were efficient, polite , and made sure I understood my machines after they were installed! Thank you for a great experience! I have purchased all my appliances from Kettle Moraine Appliance! Highly recommend them!

Jeff Schwitz

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

June 27, 2016 ยท

Glenn the salesman helped my wife a lot with picking out a dryer. We received a phone call 15 minutes prior to their arriving. Very good for that. Adam and Cam delivered it and showed us how to use it. Great place to buy appliances. We have been going there for about 25 years. Keep up the good work!!!!

Bryan Werbelow

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

February 17, 2016

Best sales people best prices. I am the type of person to look for the best deal. They will always get my business. Thank you, Kettle Moraine Appliance

Sharon Wolff

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

June 24, 2016

Bought a sleeve air conditioner for our condo,Tod in sales was very helpful and delivery guys Adam and Cam did a great job and cleaned all the mess up.

Swiderski Swiderski

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

January 16, 2017

We work with Kettle Moraine Appliances on many of our projects and are never disappointed. Pat is wonderful to work with and their products are superior. Thank you!

Katie Defrancisco

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

October 13, 2014

Great place! Staff is very helpful with all questions and patient with helping with us decide on the best appliances! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!

Debbie Block

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

September 23, 2016

I want to give 5 stars to Kettle Moraine Appliance for their continual support to Washington County Humane Society and their donation of 2 dehumidifiers. Thank you so much for continuing to support our cause!