Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (262) 334-1906 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Ginger K.

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

October 16th, 2018

We found Kettle Moraine after a horrible experience at Colder's. We worked with Jeff in the Cedarburg store and he was extremely responsive and customer focused. He was able to get the appliance we needed within a short time period. The store has great assortment of brands and products and is a casual, no pressure environment. The delivery team was very professional and explained everything about using the stove and oven. Stay away from the big boxes and shop local. The service at Kettle Moraine is well worth it!

Mark Aderman

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

September 18th, 2018

Purchased an appliance or 2 from them.over the years and some parts as well. Have always been great to work with!

Amy Sterkenburg

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

April 20th, 2018

Andy is great to work with! Thanks for being a community supporter! Showroom is organized and clean - lots to offer.
Appreciate your help!

Tammy Ferguson

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

March 10th, 2018

Great people, Great products friendly atmosphere and always good deals

Shelly Gehring

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

Feb. 24th, 2017

Sales people are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My husband and I just bought all our kitchen appliances at Kettle Moraine from Eddie. He helped us get everything we needed with the best deal! Going back next time we need another appliance!

Swiderski Swiderski

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

January 16, 2017

We work with Kettle Moraine Appliances on many of our projects and are never disappointed. Pat is wonderful to work with and their products are superior. Thank you!

Ann Kartes Holleback

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

June 22, 2016

Salesman Steve took great care in helping me pick out a new washer and dryer that fit my needs! To enhance this, delivery/installation guys Adam and Cam were efficient, polite , and made sure I understood my machines after they were installed! Thank you for a great experience! I have purchased all my appliances from Kettle Moraine Appliance! Highly recommend them!

Jeff Schwitz

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

June 27, 2016 ยท

Glenn the salesman helped my wife a lot with picking out a dryer. We received a phone call 15 minutes prior to their arriving. Very good for that. Adam and Cam delivered it and showed us how to use it. Great place to buy appliances. We have been going there for about 25 years. Keep up the good work!!!!

Sharon Wolff

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

June 24, 2016

Bought a sleeve air conditioner for our condo,Tod in sales was very helpful and delivery guys Adam and Cam did a great job and cleaned all the mess up.

Bryan Werbelow

Reviewed by Kettle Moraine Appliance & Sleep Center - 5 Star

February 17, 2016

Best sales people best prices. I am the type of person to look for the best deal. They will always get my business. Thank you, Kettle Moraine Appliance